Almost 50. Reflection time.


Tuesday I’ll turn the big Five- 0h my gosh! My reflection hasn’t been too deep. I haven’t been regretful or sad. Actually, been ignoring the impending day. What I have thought about is the things I haven’t done in 10 plus years. Here’s my list:

1) Swimming
2) Fishing
3) walk on a beach
4) Pot
5) Attend a Bengals game
6) Attend a Rock concert
7) Play Softball
8) Picnic in a State park
9) Attend a Family Reunion
10) Visit the Zoo
11) Visit an Amusement Park

One thought on “Almost 50. Reflection time.

  1. […] Almost 50. Reflection time.. […]

Leave a Reply

