A Brief History of Bugs Bunny


Caption from the public domain short Any_Bonds...

Image via Wikipedia

A Brief History of Bugs Bunny.

This was always my favorite cartoon character. My friends and I would lift some of his smart-ass comments in school.

It was Bugs Bunny,so we didn’t get to much flack. i love Bugs because he’s a patriot like so many characters back in the 40’s were. I even have a coffee mug I bought for my Dad,displaying 40 yrs of Bugs.

Its on my computer desk,holding my pens and markers. I had alot of quality time watching him with my Dad. After we would both get home from work,we would grab our supper plates and go in the living room and watch Looney Tunes,and get a nice chuckle out of it.  Miss Ya Dad, so does Bugs.

Leave a Reply

